My first accidental experience in … I don’t really know

I knew that I was dreaming so I turned a whole circle around myself. The dream seemed to pull away like wind pulls sand or it was more like it was sucked into a black hole cell by cell.

I tried not to get sucked along with the scene so I firmly tried to stand still on the ground holding on like a tree in the storm. The scene changed around me and it is a dark wet castle with rooms, chambers and dungeons. Everything looked old and rusty but familiar.

I was able to control my surroundings and started to explore the castle with a person whom I have met in the dream. I wanted to fly so I commanded my mind to open a locked window and I flew out with a black cape above the river.

Small fears kept creeping into my dream but I was successful to remove them with a sign of my hand. It was more of a warning of something bigger to come. I finally landed and I saw a scary magician who was waiting for me to warn me but then he took off.

I went back to the castle to explore it more. I went into the rooms one by one to reveal their hidden stories until I came across a prison in a circular form with bars of steel locking in an old witch … She looks older than before.

I have always dreamt of her choking me when I was little and crushing my ribs with her tomb hugs. As a child I only had two dreams … One is about her and the other about a beast named the java and it always continued from where it stopped until I finally flew across hell gates and he fell and got trapped … But I have never got rid of her.

She is still living in the corners of my mind locked up but who knows till when … She interrupted my thoughts with a laugh that made her look like a crazy woman. Embracing the mould on the bars and the wrinkles on her hands made her look somehow blind to me. The smell was choking me instead.

I panicked and started to have small heart attacks so I tried to take the key that was on the table as if I was trying to catch my soul from being drifted away or trying to catch a beat more … To catch my breath. I gave the key to the stranger whom I was with and told him to keep it and that we will meet again. It was the key to the worst fear that haunted me my whole life and I entrusted a stranger to guard it.

Suddenly I saw myself in two places, I saw my body sleeping restfully but my back was stuck to the ceiling like a magnet. Watching myself from a birds view was strange but I finally got able to enter my body to only wake up paranoid and scared.

I felt earthquakes in my head and I tried to use the phone but when I called I heard a strong vibration that blocked my voice. My temperature is hot and I am freaked out by the electricity shocks that I felt along with my racing heart.

Perhaps it was the attempt of opening my third eye … All I did was looking in my mirror and focusing on its place. I imagined a closed eye opening and When it did open I looked inside and a strong voice called my name inside my head. I felt like I have been found after being lost but I was filled with doubts and fears so I have never looked inside again.

Leave a Reply

