The clouds are my crown

I walk in vanity followed by the working bees
for I am the queen of queens! Even the birds
before they sing to me they first will rehearse.
For I am the heart of the expanding universe

Please me for I am your golden dreams … Try!
You can never please me like the moon … Bye.
When it sends me love notes in silver beams
They cherish me and heal my heavy wounds …

I am in control! my palms have all the hearts,
I carry this world between for it to not fall apart.
My confused emotions are like the raging sea …
Wars could happen when I become angry … See?

I am the reason for the stars to burn with fire …
The source of desire and femininity which I am!
I am all that you yearn for touched by insanity …
Till death do you and till the infinity times four.

With my charming beauty and seductive motions,
With my earthy magnets and secret love potions,
With my overflowing rivers of heat and emotions,
I hope that I can save you, I hope we don’t drown!

I don’t want to sink this ship or doom the little flowers!
I want them to grow, to love and to bloom on towers …
To make me feel like a happy mother till my very last hour.
Be colourful my dear nature, my world don’t be brown!

You can’t love me for I am the secrets and the dull thrill!
I am the centre of this world and I have duties to fulfil.
You love me and I could tell and that is the problem …
With the way you collapse, hold! I’m crashing, I love him!

Leave a Reply

