Let me win, my adrenaline

Let me try to be more right for you …
I’ll get lost in war but if I’m ever found
I’ll make love meeting your eyes & more
With all of the sparks that fly around.

Hush now save all your sounds …
To the nights that’ll turn us round!
I am unworthy of you, but I will try!
To deserve you, an angel to be all mine.

I want to … I want it! It’s sad.
Damn it … I want you so bad!
Let me try to win your love over!
Be my lover, rain on my dry sins.

Wash my pain, touch my skin …
Play music on my lonely lips …
Wish, fill the silence, feel my kisses
Shhh, now make a smile for me to ruin.

My head spins at the sight of perfect 10,
At the sighs at the grins at the shy red!
I want to win! I want to win! Winning you
is the best thing to me that might happen.

Leave a Reply

