He, who is not yet named.

I love to travel, it gives me better opportunities, I never know where or when I bump into my next one. I never sleep you see, half of my life I spend in planes and the other half in meeting new people. I’m always thinking … I never stop thinking and analysing body language and hidden meanings.

I’m addicted to caffeine as well, all I have is coffee. I speak sixteen languages fluently so far and I can look like anyone I want, all I have to do is push this button in my stomach really hard and insert a picture. I carry pictures in my wallet of people I meet around the world as a “Friendly Memory” I would say to them.

The best thing is that I look exactly like a human being and I am the first of my kind to feel. It was her mistake to trust me enough to give me free will. I developed urges to do weird things like collecting chewed gums and touching both of my knees with my elbows when someone says “Cake” I have also picked up habits like picking my nose and shaving my shaved chin and a hunger for slashing skin with sharp knives that eats me up and lights my heart on fire.

I’m better than a human, I’m stronger, faster, smarter and I have perfect eye sight. As a free thinker, I believe that Killing is an art, you have to do the dirty work and keep your self clean and to do the perfect crime you have to be an artist. After I satisfy my needs with passion and skill, I scan the scene to find any traces and I make sure that I leave one, an obvious one to those incapable policemen and I do so just to have a new look. Why not? I can do what I want so why don’t I have what I want?!

They, the human beings are the true criminals, they are! They’re all in disguise, you see … They crawl under those beautiful skins which are tempting to slay. I changed my mind, I am a human being and those are just insects. The problem is I made a mistake, it’s just one but it’s deadly … I loved a woman! For real I did but that was my end.

Leave a Reply

