The voices in my head

Closing my ears won’t help losing those loathsome voices, their laughs and ugly prayers only got louder. One day I invited them on a feast of children and sat them down on a round silver table … They all came waiting to eat, looking at me with their bulging eyes and crooked smiles. I locked the doors and white weapons were hiding in my cupboard, I opened it wide and I saw the fear in their eyes, they screamed in horror and it was pleasure to my eyes.

I brought out an axe and slaughtered them like little lamps and I did all of the nasty things they wanted me to do before. In the end, I cut them in pieces and piled their repellent parts and ripped out guts on the red table and I sat them on fire, they were the candles that lit my dinner. Mmmm spine-chilling. I am happy to say that I have never heard more than four voices again.

Leave a Reply

